hidden hidden hidden hidden hidden hidden hidden hidden
Oxford location
view map

Edmund Cartwright House, 4 Robert Robinson Avenue
Oxford Science Park, Oxford, OX4 4GA, UK

Tel: +44 (0)845 034 7900 | Fax: +44 (0)845 034 7901

Cambridge location
view map

Suite 4, The Mansion, Chesterford Research Park
Little Chesterford, Essex, CB10 1XL, UK

Tel: +44 (0)845 034 7900 | Fax: +44 (0)845 034 7901

Contact us

If you have any enquires or questions, feel free to get in touch with Oxford Nanopore.

Follow us on Twitter
  • About us
    • Executive
    • Board
    • Technology advisory board

The Oxford Nanopore board includes non-executive directors and members of the executive team.

Professor Hagan Bayley
Founder, and Professor of Chemical Biology at the University of Oxford, UK
Alan Aubrey
Non-executive Director
Peter Allen ACA
Non Executive Director
Dr Gordon Sanghera
Chief Executive Officer
Jim McDonald
Finance Director
Dr Spike Willcocks
Vice President, Business and Corporate Development